Promote your events and press releases in Dronfield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Wed

Light Cloud

20°C (68°F)
12°C (54°F)

Thu

Sunny Intervals

19°C (66°F)
11°C (52°F)

Fri

Light Cloud

19°C (66°F)
13°C (55°F)

Add Review

Dronfield Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Dronfield

   Showing page 1 of 3 pages
Rate 0

Review by Martin

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Jan 2017

Business:
459 Design

As Dronfield small business owner I have been interested in having a website for sometime and having spoken to Jamie at 459 design, I took the decision to go with them. As this was my first venture into any online marking their advise and help was outstanding. This company really knows and likes to help. I'm very pleased with the results and would definitely recommend their services and use again.

Rate 0

Review by Cat

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Oct 2016

Business:
The Horse & Jockey

Fantastic pub with a brilliant atmosphere and welcoming hosts! You feel like part of a large family here.

Rate 0

Review by Andrew Parkin

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Jun 2014

Business:
The White Swan

Visited today as part of the Three Valleys Festival and we were pleasantly surprised with how friendly the staff were, how good the food was and was very happy with the range of real ciders they had.

Rate 0

Review by Joe

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Aug 2013

Business:
frame it gallery

Alice - Lucy. I don't know where to begin. A gazillion thank yous for mankig Saturday so special, and especially for mankig us look so special here!! I absolutely LOVE this photo!! I'm so excited to see the others and I trust that with your AMAZING eye, they will be fabulous. (PS Go to town with the photoshopping if need be. As you are aware, I have a tendency to pull some pretty un-Frankie faces.)Love you and your work. xxx

Rate 0

Review by Wiseman

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Aug 2013

Business:
Fairhomes Property Services

If not for your writing this topic could be very colevnutod and oblique.

Rate 0

Review by Espn

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Aug 2013

Business:
The Miners Arms

Great common sense here. Wish I'd thuoght of that.

Rate 0

Review by Chuck

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Aug 2013

Business:
Travellers Rest

That saves me. Thanks for being so sensebli!

Rate +1

Review by Ali

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Sep 2012

Business:
Mint Leaf Indian Cusine

Hi Martina, this message is from the manager of Mint leaf. Firstly I take offence to any review which is a LIE. You have mentiones it has been reported? where and by who? Secondly for those customers who do not listen to nonsense, we have rated veryLhighly on the North East rating's system. The only Indian in the whole area, which you or any customer can confirm with North East council.
Thirdly, if a member of staff does look through from the kitchen I do apologies and will look into the matter immendiatly. Lastly we have, and always will have an open policy for our kitchen. I myself was working in the kitchen last night and a regular customer came in to see me like so many other occasions.
I do value your custom and any HONEST complaint will be dealt with my personal gurantee. Running a successful business is stressful and a full time job. I have always put Mint Leaf ahead of any other priorities even my family at certain times. I do not take kindly when you are trying to deliberatly savatage my business reputation with a LIE. You are welcome to come and discuss the matter further with me personally and I will ensure the local health officer is present to put an end to this savatage.
Kindly, Ali (PS. Which competitor are u representing?)

Rate -1

Review by martina

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Sep 2012

Business:
Mint Leaf Indian Cusine

Food Poisoning: Went recently with a party. All who ate lamb have very similar symptoms of food poisoning - this has now been reported.and the another thing is how many times we been there we noticed that one of kitchen staff always try to see something by the kitchen door which is really embarrassing.

but they have got very friendly stuff, beautiful decor,nice atmosphere,large car parking which i never get anywhere else.

Rate +2

Review by jason

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Sep 2012

Business:
Mint Leaf Indian Cusine

This is my local restaurant which we visit at least twice a month. They offer excellent food and a very friendly service and we always get our favorite waiter(thanks Rafi) , have an extensive menu and are very reasonably priced. It's free delivery within a 3 mile radius if you can not travel there. But I recommend a visit!

   Showing page 1 of 3 pages